Home > About Us > Staff 

Staff 

P1 Form / Co-Form Teachers

Class

Name of Staff

 

Form teacher

Co- Form teacher(s)

1 Vibrant

Miss Zheng Yiying Yvonne
zheng_yiying@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Lydia Song Rui
song_rui@schools.gov.sg

1 Gracious

Mdm Noorkiah Binte Mohd Hashim
noorkiah_mohamed_hashim@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Syafiqah Ryaihanny Bte Sahrom
syafiqah_ryaihanny_sahrom@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Chinnamma Devi (YH)
chinnamma_devi@schools.gov.sg

1 Passion

Mrs Eunice Chew (P1 AYH)
loh_seow_juin_eunice@schools.gov.sg

Mr Chen Zhuangwei
chen_zhuangwei@schools.gov.sg

1 Respect

Mdm Chong Su Fang
chong_su_fang@schools.gov.sg

Miss Tham Jia Hui Esther
tham_jia_hui_esther@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Marilyn Furukawa
marilyn_furukawa@schools.gov.sg

1 Responsibility

Mrs Karen Chan
ng_hui_hoon_karen@schools.gov.sg

Miss Jeevetha d/o Manimaran
jeevetha_manimaran@schools.gov.sg

1 Integrity

Miss Kirk Bee Har
kirk_bee_har@schools.gov.sg

Miss Desiree Ang Ee Chin
desiree_ang_ee_chin@schools.gov.sg

1 Care

Mdm Roslina Rahmat
roslina_rahmat@schools.gov.sg

Miss Ho Qian Yi Stella
ho_qian_yi@schools.gov.sg

P2 Form / Co-Form Teachers

 

Class

Name of Staff

Form teacher

Co- Form teacher(s)

2 Vibrant

Miss Wong Jia Wen Mandy
wong_jia_wen_mandy@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Huang Yan
huang_yan@schools.gov.sg

2 Gracious

Mdm Asfilah Ariffin
asfilah_ariffin@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Janet Chua
tan_siok_teng@schools.gov.sg

2 Passion

Mrs Serene Lim-Song
lim-song_chay_hoon@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Ho Wei Lin
ho_wei_lin@schools.gov.sg

Mr Ayatollah Khomeini Salleh (P2 AYH)
ayatollah_khomeini_salleh@schools.gov.sg

2 Respect

Miss Eunice Yeo Hoon Kheng
yeo_hoon_kheng@schools.gov.sg

Mr Lee Chin Fuong Andrew
lee_chin_fuong@schools.gov.sg

2 Responsibility

Miss Rose Marianne d/o Anthony
rose_marianne_anthony@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Zhang Sihan
zhang_sihan@schools.gov.sg

2 Integrity

Miss Gu Si Yuan
gu_si_yuan@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Wong Seok Wai Elaine
wong_seok_wai@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Siti Aishah Jamail
siti_aishah_jamail@schools.gov.sg

2 Care

Mrs Tan-Pek Ming Rang
pek_ming_rang@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Rosalind Chin
rosalind_chng@schools.gov.sg

P3 Form / Co-Form Teachers

Class

Name of Staff

Form teacher

Co- Form teacher(s)

3 Gracious

Mrs Katherine Leong
choo_bee_leng@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Raj Navamani
navamani_iyyamalai@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Hasyimah Harith
hasyimah_harith@schools.gov.sg

3 Passion

Mrs Sheila Gerad
sheila_dhana_pal@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Amilia Baba
amilia_baba@schools.gov.sg

3 Respect

Miss Sim Shan Ting
sim_shan_ting@schools.gov.sg

Mr Mohd Kamarudin B Majid
muhd_hakim_kamarudin@schools.gov.sg

3 Responsibility

Miss Yue Hui Xian
yue_hui_xian@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Josephine Rama
josephine_pillai@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Rohani Mafot

3 Integrity

Mr Tan Boon Hock Jeremy
tan_boon_hock@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nur Fadzila Bte Abd Kadir (P3 AYH)
nur_fadzila_abdul_kadir@schools.gov.sg

Mr Tan Kin Chiew Jimmy
tan_kin_chiew@schools.gov.sg

3 Care

Mrs Wendy Looi
chua_lay_choo@schools.gov.sg

Mr Vikneswaran Nagarajan
vikneswaran_nagarajan@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Huang Kun
huang_kun@schools.gov.sg

P4 Form / Co-Form Teachers

Content

Class

Name of Staff

Form teacher

Co- Form teacher(s)

4 Gracious

Mr Pua En
pua_en@schools.gov.sg

Miss Lee Ai Ling (YH)
lee_ai_ling@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nur Hanisah Binte Sukaman
nur_hanisah_sukaman@schools.gov.sg

4 Passion

Mdm Or Chiew Peng
or_chiew_peng@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Er Wei Lin
er_wei_lin@schools.gov.sg

Mr Zulkarnain Daud
zulkarnain_daud@schools.gov.sg

4 Respect

Miss Cheong Gui Ying
cheong_gui_ying@schools.gov.sg

Mr Chua Boon Meng Vincent
vincent_chua_boon_meng@schools.gov.sg

 Miss Corinna Lam

4 Responsibility

Mr Mohammad Fairoz Bin Edros
mohammad_fairoz_edros@schools.gov.sg

Mr Lim Daw Wee
lim_daw_wee@schools.gov.sg

4 Integrity

Mdm Ng Poh Cheng
ng_poh_cheng@schools.gov.sg

Miss Wang Dongchen
wang_dongchen@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nurul Fadilah Binte Hashim
nurul_fadilah_hashim@schools.gov.sg

4 Care

Miss Teng Pei Fang
teng_pei_fang@schools.gov.sg

Mr Cai Jiansheng (P4 AYH)
cai_jiansheng@schools.gov.sg
 
Mr Ravindran s/o Rajasekeran
ravindran_rajasekeran@schools.gov.sg

P5 Form / Co-Form Teachers

 

Class

Name of Staff

Form teacher

Co- Form teacher(s)

5 Gracious

Mrs Chin-Lee Mau Kin
lee_mau_kin@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Nur Syakilla Bates
nur_syakilla_hasan@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Tang Lan Kim
tang_lan_kim@schools.gov.sg

5 Passion

Miss Ho Meiling
ho_mei_ling_a@schools.gov.sg

Ms Roshidah Karyeo
roshidah_karyeo@schools.gov.sg

5 Respect

Mrs Maalini Chelvaretnam
maalini_chelvaretnam@schools.gov.sg

Miss Teo Shing Fang
teo_shing_fang@schools.gov.sg

 Mdm V Swarna Leela
v_swarna_leela@schools.gov.sg

5 Responsibility

Mdm Toh Siow Hoon Rina
toh_siow_hoon_rina@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Sim Chui Ha
sim_chui_ha@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nurul Husna Binte Abd Aziz
nurul_husna_abdul_aziz@schools.gov.sg

5 Integrity

Mrs Raspal Singh
kiranjeet_kaur@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Doreen Kieu (P5 AYH)
tan_chu_hua@schools.gov.sg

5 Care

Mr Yeong Hoong Munn
yeong_hoong_munn@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Ang Siew Wen Audrey
ang_siew_wen_audrey@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Sarimah Sainin
sarimah_sainin@schools.gov.sg

P6 Form / Co-Form Teachers

 

Class

Name of Staff

Form teacher

Co- Form teacher(s)

6 Vibrant

Mr Yap Shun Yi
yap_shun_yi@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Noraidah Azman
noraidah_azman@schools.gov.sg

6 Gracious

Mdm Faridah Beham d/o AR
faridah_beham_abdul_razeed@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Lim Pei Pei
lim_pei_pei@schools.gov.sg

6 Passion

Mrs Ismail-Siti Norliza
siti_norliza_abd_rahim@schools.gov.sg

Mr Wee Wei Min
wee_wei_min@schools.gov.sg

6 Respect

Miss Lee Pei Sze
lee_pei_sze@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nur'Rashidah Bte Abdul Rashid (YH)
nurrashidah_abdul_rashid@schools.gov.sg

6 Responsibility

Mdm Jane Yong Hsiao Wei (P6 AYH)
jane_yong_hsiao_wei@schools.gov.sg

Mr Wee Jing-Sheng Daniel
wee_jing_sheng_daniel@schools.gov.sg

6 Integrity

Miss Norashikin Hambali
norashikin_hambali@schools.gov.sg

Mr Halimi Ahssan
halimi_ahssan@schools.gov.sg

6 Care

Mr Zailany Findy B Safie
zailany_findy_safie@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Ang Xu Qin Chuliet
ang_xu_qin_chuliet@schools.gov.sg

 Mr Muhd Hakim B Kamarudin
muhd_hakim_kamarudin@schools.gov.sg