Home > People > Staff

Staff

P1 Form / Co-Form Teachers

Class

Name of Staff

 

Form teacher

Co- Form teacher(s)

1 Gracious 
Mdm Asfilah Ariffin
asfilah_ariffin@schools.gov.sg

 Mr Cai Jiansheng (P1 AYH)
cai_jiansheng@schools.gov.sg
1 Passion
Mdm Or Chiew Peng
 or_chiew_peng@schools.gov.sg
 
Mdm Ho Wei Lin
ho_wei_lin@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Siti Aishah Jamail
siti_aishah_jamail@schools.gov.sg

 1 Respect Mrs Serene Lim-Song
lim-song_chay_hoon@schools.gov.sg 
 
Mdm Nurul Fadilah Binte Hashim
nurul_fadilah_hashim@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Rosalind Chin 
rosalind_chng@schools.gov.sg

 1 Responsibility
Mrs Tan-Pek Ming Rang
 pek_ming_rang@schools.gov.sg

 
Mdm Roslina Rahmat
roslina_rahmat@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Syafiqah Ryaihanny Bte Sahrom
syafiqah_ryaihanny_sahrom@schools.gov.sg

1 Integrity 
Mdm Ng Poh Cheng
ng_poh_cheng@schools.gov.sg
 
 Mrs Janet Chua Siok Teng
tan_siok_teng@schools.gov.sg

Ms Yeo Hoon Kheng Eunice
yeo_hoon_kheng@schools.gov.sg


 1 Care  
Mrs Eunice Chew
loh_seow_juin_eunice@schools.gov.sg

Mr Koh Wan Hou Melvin
koh_wan_hou_melvin@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Noraidah Azman   
noraidah_azman@schools.gov.sg

P2 Form / Co-Form Teachers

Class

Name of Staff

Form teacher

Co- Form teacher(s)

2 Vibrant

Miss Zheng Yiying Yvonne
zheng_yiying@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Lydia Song Rui
song_rui@schools.gov.sg

2 Gracious

Mdm Noorkiah Binte Mohd Hashim (P2 AYH)
noorkiah_mohamed_hashim@schools.gov.sg

Miss Tham Jia Hui Esther tham_jia_hui_esther@schools.gov.sg 

 Mdm Rohani Mafot Rohani_MAFOT@schools.gov.sg

2 Passion

Mrs Nur Syakilla Bates nur_syakilla_hasan@schools.gov.sg

Mr Chen Zhuangwei chen_zhuangwei@schools.gov.sg 

 Mdm Wong Seok Wai Elaine wong_seok_wai@schools.gov.sg

2 Respect


Mdm Chong Su Fang
chong_su_fang@schools.gov.sg


Miss Wang Dongchen wang_dongchen@schools.gov.sg

2 Responsibility

Mrs Karen Chan ng_hui_hoon_karen@schools.gov.sg 


Miss Jeevetha d/o Manimaran jeevetha_manimaran@schools.gov.sg 

2 Integrity

Miss Kirk Bee Har kirk_bee_har@schools.gov.sg 

Miss Desiree Ang Ee Chin desiree_ang_ee_chin@schools.gov.sg

2 Care

Mrs Sueann Kong goh_xiao_lin@schools.gov.sg

 Mdm Er Wei Lin
er_wei_lin@schools.gov.sg 

Mdm Cong Hui Sophia cong_hui_sophia@schools.gov.sg

P3 Form / Co-Form Teachers

Class

Name of Staff

Form teacher

Co- Form teacher(s)

3 Gracious

Miss Wong Jia Wen Mandy wong_jia_wen_mandy@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Huang Kun
huang_kun@schools.gov.sg

Ms Koh Ai Peng
koh_ai_peng@schools.gov.sg

3 Passion

Mr Pua En
pua_en@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Zhang Sihan zhang_sihan@schools.gov.sg

3 Respect

Miss Rose Marianne d/o Anthony
rose_marianne_anthony@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Ho Qian Yi Stella
ho_qian_yi@schools.gov.sg 

 Mdm Nur Hanisah Binte Sukaman
nur_hanisah_sukaman@schools.gov.sg

3 Responsibility


Miss Teng Pei Fang teng_pei_fang@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Sarimah Sainin sarimah_sainin@schools.gov.sg

3 Integrity

Mr Tan Boon Hock Jeremy
tan_boon_hock@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nur Fadzila Bte Abd Kadir (P3 AYH)
nur_fadzila_abdul_kadir@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Josephine Rama josephine_pillai@schools.gov.sg

3 Care


Miss Gu Si Yuan gu_si_yuan@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Raj Navamani navamani_iyyamalai@schools.gov.sg

P4 Form / Co-Form Teachers

Class

Name of Staff

Form teacher

Co- Form teacher(s)

4 Gracious

Mrs Katherine Leong choo_bee_leng@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nurul Husna Binte Abd Aziz nurul_husna_abdul_aziz@schools.gov.sg 

 Mdm Lim Pei Pei
lim_pei_pei@schools.gov.sg

4 Passion

Mrs Sheila Gerad sheila_dhana_pal@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Amilia Baba amilia_baba@schools.gov.sg

4 Respect

Miss Sim Shan Ting (P4 AYH) sim_shan_ting@schools.gov.sg

Mr Vikneswaran Nagarajan vikneswaran_nagarajan@schools.gov.sg 

 Mr Muhd Hakim B Kamarudin
muhd_hakim_kamarudin@schools.gov.sg

4 Responsibility

Miss Yue Hui Xian yue_hui_xian@schools.gov.sg

Miss Ang Xin Yi
ang_xin_yi@schools.gov.sg 

 Mr Tan Kin Chiew Jimmy
tan_kin_chiew@schools.gov.sg

4 Integrity


Mr Wee Wei Min
wee_wei_min@schools.gov.sg


Mdm Sim Chui Ha sim_chui_ha@schools.gov.sg 

 Miss Lam Fee Min Corinna lam_fee_min_corinna@schools.gov.sg

4 Care

Mrs Wendy Looi chua_lay_choo@schools.gov.sg

Mr Mohd Kamarudin B Majid
kamarudin_majid@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Ang Xu Qin Chuliet
ang_xu_qin_chuliet@schools.gov.sg

P5 Form / Co-Form Teachers

Class

Name of Staff

Form teacher

Co- Form teacher(s)

5 Gracious

Mrs Ismail-Siti Norliza siti_norliza_abd_rahim@schools.gov.sg

Mr Lim Daw Wee lim_daw_wee@schools.gov.sg

5 Passion

Mr Zailany Findy B Safie zailany_findy_safie@schools.gov.sg

 Mr Wee Jing-Sheng Daniel 
wee_jing_sheng_daniel@schools.gov.sg

5 Respect


Miss Lee Pei Sze lee_pei_sze@schools.gov.sg

Mr Ayatollah Khomeini B Salleh ayatollah_khomeini_salleh@schools.gov.sg

 Mr Chua Boon Meng Vincent vincent_chua_boon_meng@schools.gov.sg

5 Responsibility


Mdm Jane Yong Hsiao Wei (P5 AYH)

jane_yong_hsiao_wei@schools.gov.sg


Mr Lee Chin Fuong Andrew lee_chin_fuong@schools.gov.sg

5 Integrity

Miss Ho Meiling ho_mei_ling_a@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Marilyn Furukawa marilyn_furukawa@schools.gov.sg 

 Mr Zulkarnain Daud zulkarnain_daud@schools.gov.sg

5 Care

Mr Mohammad Fairoz Bin Edros mohammad_fairoz_edros@schools.gov.sg

Miss Cheong Gui Ying cheong_gui_ying@schools.gov.sg 

 Miss Norashikin Hambali norashikin_hambali@schools.gov.sg

P6 Form / Co-Form Teachers

Class

Name of Staff

Form teacher

Co- Form teacher(s)

6 Gracious

Mr Halimi Ahssan halimi_ahssan@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Ang Siew Wen Audrey ang_siew_wen_audrey@schools.gov.sg

6 Passion


Mr Yap Shun Yi
yap_shun_yi@schools.gov.sg


Ms Roshidah Karyeo roshidah_karyeo@schools.gov.sg

6 Respect

Mrs Maalini Chelvaretnam maalini_chelvaretnam@schools.gov.sg

Miss Teo Shing Fang teo_shing_fang@schools.gov.sg 

 Mdm V Swarna Leela v_swarna_leela@schools.gov.sg

6 Responsibility

Mdm Faridah Beham d/o AR faridah_beham_abdul_razeed@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Toh Siow Hoon Rina toh_siow_hoon_rina@schools.gov.sg 

6 Integrity


Mrs Doreen Kieu (P6 AYH) tan_chu_hua@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Tang Lan Kim tang_lan_kim@schools.gov.sg 

 Mr Ravindran s/o Rajasekeran ravindran_rajasekeran@schools.gov.sg

6 Care

Mr Yeong Hoong Munn yeong_hoong_munn@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Chin Mau Kin lee_mau_kin@schools.gov.sg

 Mdm Huang Yan huang_yan@schools.gov.sg