Home > People > Staff

Staff

P1 Form Teachers

Class

Form teachers
1 Gracious 
Ms Koh Ai Peng
koh_ai_peng@schools.gov.sg

Miss Wang Dongchen 
wang_dongchen@schools.gov.sg

1 Passion

Mdm Chong Su Fang
chong_su_fang@schools.gov.sg

Mr Ayatollah Khomeini B Salleh 
ayatollah_khomeini_salleh@schools.gov.sg

 1 Respect  
Mdm Zuhaizah Hussein
zuhaizah_hussein@schools.gov.sg

Miss Desiree Ang Ee Chin 
desiree_ang_ee_chin@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Janet Chua Siok Teng
tan_siok_teng@schools.gov.sg

 1 Responsibility
Mrs Sueann Kong (P1 Level Coordinator)
goh_xiao_lin@schools.gov.sg

Mr Chen Zhuangwei 
chen_zhuangwei@schools.gov.sg 

1 Integrity 
Miss Ang Xin Yi 
ang_xin_yi@schools.gov.sg 

Mdm Siti Aishah Jamail
siti_aishah_jamail@schools.gov.sg

 Mdm V Swarna Leela 
v_swarna_leela@schools.gov.sg
 
 1 Care  
Miss Kirk Bee Har 
kirk_bee_har@schools.gov.sg 

Mdm Zhang Sihan 
zhang_sihan@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Stella Tan
ho_qian_yi@schools.gov.sg 

P2 Form Teachers

Class

Form teachers 

2 Gracious


Mdm Asfilah Ariffin
asfilah_ariffin@schools.gov.sg

Mr Cai Jiansheng
cai_jiansheng@schools.gov.sg

2 Passion

Mdm Or Chiew Peng
 or_chiew_peng@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Ho Wei Lin
ho_wei_lin@schools.gov.sg

 Mr Muhd Hakim B Kamarudin
muhd_hakim_kamarudin@schools.gov.sg

2 Respect


Miss Zheng Yiying Yvonne (P2 Level Coordinator)
zheng_yiying@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Rosalind Chin
rosalind_chng@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Chinnamma Devi
chinnamma_devi@schools.gov.sg

2 Responsibility


Mrs Tan-Pek Ming Rang
 pek_ming_rang@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Syafiqah Ryaihanny Bte Sahrom
syafiqah_ryaihanny_sahrom@schools.gov.sg

 Mdm Nur Hanisah Binte Sukaman
nur_hanisah_sukaman@schools.gov.sg

2 Integrity


Miss Yeo Hoon Kheng Eunice
yeo_hoon_kheng@schools.gov.sg

 Mr Wee Jing-Sheng Daniel 
wee_jing_sheng_daniel@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Ismail-Siti Norliza 
siti_norliza_abd_rahim@schools.gov.sg

Ms Tan Yi Sheng
tan_yi_sheng@schools.gov.sg

2 Care


Mrs Eunice Chew
loh_seow_juin_eunice@schools.gov.sg

Mr Koh Wan Hou Melvin
koh_wan_hou_melvin@schools.gov.sg

P3 Form Teachers

Class

Form teachers 

3 Gracious


Mdm Noorkiah Binte Mohd Hashim (P3 Level Coordinator)

noorkiah_mohamed_hashim@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Lydia Song Rui
song_rui@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Ang Xu Qin Chuliet
ang_xu_qin_chuliet@schools.gov.sg

3 Passion


Mrs Maalini Chelvaretnam 
maalini_chelvaretnam@schools.gov.sg

Mr Vikneswaran Nagarajan 
vikneswaran_nagarajan@schools.gov.sg 

3 Respect


Mrs Katherine Leong 
choo_bee_leng@schools.gov.sg

Nurul Fadilah Binte Hashim
nurul_fadilah_hashim@schools.gov.sg

3 Responsibility


Mr Mohammad Fairoz Bin Edros 
mohammad_fairoz_edros@schools.gov.sg

Miss Tham Jia Hui Esther 
tham_jia_hui_esther@schools.gov.sg 

Mrs Nur Syakilla Bates
nur_syakilla_hasan@schools.gov.sg

3 Integrity


Mr Pua En 
pua_en@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Huang Yan 
huang_yan@schools.gov.sg

 Mdm Wong Seok Wai Elaine 
wong_seok_wai@schools.gov.sg

3 Care


Mdm Sim Chui Ha 
sim_chui_ha@schools.gov.sg 

Mr Mohd Kamarudin B Majid
kamarudin_majid@schools.gov.sg

P4 Form Teachers

Class

Form teachers 

4 Gracious


Miss Wong Jia Wen Mandy  (P4 Level Coordinator)

wong_jia_wen_mandy@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Koh Qiuwen
lin_qiuwen@schools.gov.sg

4 Passion


Mdm Toh Siow Hoon Rina 
toh_siow_hoon_rina@schools.gov.sg 

Miss Chindikasari Binte Roslee
chindikasari_roslee@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Lim Pei Pei 
lim_pei_pei@schools.gov.sg

4 Respect


Miss Rose Marianne d/o Anthony
rose_marianne_anthony@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Tang Lan Kim 
tang_lan_kim@schools.gov.sg 

4 Responsibility


Miss Teng Pei Fang 
teng_pei_fang@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nurul Husna Binte Abd Aziz 
nurul_husna_abdul_aziz@schools.gov.sg 

 Mr Ravindran s/o Rajasekeran 
ravindran_rajasekeran@schools.gov.sg

4 Integrity


Mrs Josephine Rama
 josephine_pillai@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Raj Navamani 
navamani_iyyamalai@schools.gov.sg

Mr Jaron Pow 
pow_tien_min_jaron@schools.gov.sg

4 Care


Mrs Wendy Looi
chua_lay_choo@schools.gov.sg

Miss Lam Fee Min Corinna 
lam_fee_min_corinna@schools.gov.sg

P5 Form Teachers

Class

 Form teachers

5 Gracious


Mr Yeong Hoong Munn 
yeong_hoong_munn@schools.gov.sg

Miss Jeevetha d/o Manimaran 
jeevetha_manimaran@schools.gov.sg 

5 Passion


Mrs Sheila Gerad 
sheila_dhana_pal@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Amilia Baba 
amilia_baba@schools.gov.sg

Miss Lee Ai Ling
lee_ai_ling@schools.gov.sg

5 Respect


Mr Wee Wei Min
wee_wei_min@schools.gov.sg

 Mdm Er Wei Lin 
er_wei_lin@schools.gov.sg 

5 Responsibility


Mrs Doreen Kieu  
tan_chu_hua@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nur Fadzila Bte Abd Kadir 
nur_fadzila_abdul_kadir@schools.gov.sg

Mr Billy Tan Ling Jun
tan_ling_jun_billy@schools.gov.sg

5 Integrity


Miss Sim Shan Ting (P5 Level Coordinator) 
sim_shan_ting@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Rohani Mafot 
Rohani_MAFOT@schools.gov.sg

5 Care


 Mrs Chin Mau Kin 
lee_mau_kin@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Noraidah Azman
noraidah_azman@schools.gov.sg

P6 Form Teachers

Class

Form teachers 

6 Gracious


Mr Halimi Ahssan
halimi_ahssan@schools.gov.sg

Miss Teo Shing Fang 
teo_shing_fang@schools.gov.sg 

6 Passion


Mr Zailany Findy B Safie (P6 Level Coordinator)

zailany_findy_safie@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Sarimah Sainin 
sarimah_sainin@schools.gov.sg

6 Respect


Miss Lee Pei Sze 
lee_pei_sze@schools.gov.sg

Mr Lim Daw Wee 
lim_daw_wee@schools.gov.sg

Ms Roshidah Karyeo 
roshidah_karyeo@schools.gov.sg

6 Responsibility


Mdm Jane Yong Hsiao Wei
jane_yong_hsiao_wei@schools.gov.sg

Mr Lee Chin Fuong Andrew 
lee_chin_fuong@schools.gov.sg

6 Integrity


Miss Ho Meiling 
ho_mei_ling_a@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Marilyn Furukawa 
marilyn_furukawa@schools.gov.sg 

Mr Zulkarnain Daud 
zulkarnain_daud@schools.gov.sg

6 Care


Mdm Faridah Beham d/o AR 
faridah_beham_abdul_razeed@schools.gov.sg

 Miss Norashikin Hambali 
norashikin_hambali@schools.gov.sg

 Mr Tan Kin Chiew Jimmy
tan_kin_chiew@schools.gov.sg